The Four Pillars of Learning

These are the Four Pillars of Education, described in Chapter 4 of the UNESCO report Learning: The Treasure Within.

Learning to know

Learning to do

Learning to live together

Learning to be

Four ‘Pillars of Learning’ for the Reorientation and Reorganization of Curriculum: Reflections and Discussions - Zhou Nan-Zaho.

The take of the 2nd APEC Education Reform Syposium: 21st Century Skills for All.

No comments:

Post a Comment